The 30 Registered Political Parties of Nigeria

The 30 Registered Political Parties of Nigeria


1 Accord A

2 Action Alliance AA

3 Advanced Congress Of Democrats ACD

4 Allied Congress Party of Nigeria ACPN

5 Alliance For Democracy AD

6 African Democratic Congress ADC

7 African Peoples Alliance APA

8 All Progressive Congress APC

9 All Progressives Grand Alliance APGA

10 Citizens Popular Party CPP

11 Democratic Peoples Congress DPC

12 Democratic Peoples Party DPP

13 Fresh Democratic Party FRESH

14 Hope Democratic Party HDP

15 Independent Democrats ID

16 Kowa Party KP

17 Labour Party LP

18 Mega Progressive Peoples Party MPPP

19 National Conscience Party NCP

20 New Nigeria Peoples Party NNPP

21 People For Democratic Change PDC

22 Peoples Democratic Movement PDM

23 Peoples Democratic Party PDP

24 Progressive Peoples Alliance PPA

25 Peoples Party of Nigeria PPN

26 Social Democratic Party SDP

27 United Democratic Party UDP

28 Unity Party of Nigeria UPN

29 United Progressive Party UPP

30 Young Democratic Party YDP

TARIAH DOUGLAS M(Professional) Did you learn anything? Yes No        

Sample Question

Package: Free

Duration 01:10
Que 1 / 7

What is the party acronym for Accord