The 12 Powerful Law Of Karma

The 12 Powerful Law Of Karma

Karma means action, work or deed; it also refers to the spiritual principle of cause and effect where intent and actions of an individual influence the future of that individual.

Here are The 12 Powerful Laws of Karma

Law#1 The Greatest Law
Whatever we put into the universe will come back to us

Law #2 Law of Creation
Life does not happen by itself, we need to make it happen.

Law#3 Law of Humility
One must accept something in order to change it

Law #4 The Law of Truth
When we change ourselves , our lives follow suit and change too

Law #5 The Law of Responsibility
We must take responsibility for what is in our Lives.

Law #6 The Law Of Connection
The Past, Present and Future are all connected

Law #7 The Law of Focus
We cannot think of two different things at the same time

Law #8 The Law of Giving and Hospitality
Our behavior should match our thought and actions

Law #9 The Law of Here and Now
One cannot be present if they are looking backward.

Law #10 The Law Of Change
History repeats itself until we learn from it and change our path.

Law #11 The Law Of Patience and Reward
The most valuable rewards requires Persistence

Law #12 The Law of Significance and Inspiration
Rewards are a direct result of the energy and effort we put in it.

iniovoruajonathan Iniovorua Jonathan(Starter) Did you learn anything? Yes No        

Sample Question

Package: Free

Duration 01:10
Que 1 / 7

What does the word Karma means .....................